Home Portal

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

License Agreement

The article presents the features available in the Premium plan of XTRF Language Business Platform. Please keep in mind that your access to the described options might be limited due to your license agreement. If you would like to change your plan of XTRF Language Business Platform and gain access to the additional features, contact your XTRF Customer Success Manager.

Target audience: Home Portal's users

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

Access to Client Data

In the Access to Client Data subsection of the User Management section you can select to which clients' data the access is restricted.

Configuration accordion menu

 

You can find the Access to Client Data section in the configuration accordion menu under the User Management section.
Search fieldAs soon as you are starting typing a search query, XTRF Platform returns the list of search results. It is an easy and convenient way of finding the required section in the Configuration accordion menu.  
Access to Client Data sectionIn the  Configuration  accordion menu go to the User Management > Access to Client Data section to select which client's data are restricted.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Access to Client Data

In this section you can select which client's data are restricted and can be accessed only by the persons specified in the client's configuration.
Clients fieldYou can provide the name of the client whose data will be restricted. As you start typing the system provides suggestions.
Add buttonWhen you select a client, click the button to add them to the list.
iconYou can remove the clients from the list by clicking this icon. When you remove a client from the list their data become accessible by every user registered in Home Portal again.
Disable Creating Internal Resources checkboxIf the checkbox is selected, creating internal resources is disabled for the selected clients.
Save buttonYou can click the button to save all the changes you have made.
Cancel buttonYou can click this button to discard any changes you made and leave the editing mode.
 

 

 

  The license could not be verified: License Certificate has expired!