Home Portal

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

License Agreement

The article presents the features available in the Premium plan of XTRF Language Business Platform. Please keep in mind that your access to the described options might be limited due to your license agreement. If you would like to change your plan of XTRF Language Business Platform and gain access to the additional features, contact your XTRF Customer Success Manager.

Target audience: Home Portal's users

 


 

 

Add Workflow Resource

System drop-down menu

You can select the type of system related to the resource.

 

 

Unable to render {include} The included page could not be found.

 

Resource Type drop-down menu

You can select the what is the type of the resource.

Resource Subtype drop-down menuYou can select what is the file type of the resource.
Name fieldProvide the name of the resource.
Descritpion fieldYou can add a brief description of the resource.
Files sectionUse the Manage Files button that you can find in the section to add necessary files.
Client fieldSelect the relevant client. The system provides you with suggestions as you start typing the client's name.
Client Price Profile drop-down menuWhen you select the client, the drop-down menu becomes available.
Default checkboxYou can select this checkbox, if you wish this resource to be used as a default in the next entity creation.
Source Language drop-down menuYou can select the source language relevant to the resource.
Target Language drop-down menuYou can select the target language relevant to the resource.
Specializations section

You can add multiple specializations by selecting them from the drop-down menu.

  • You can also click the Add all link to add all specializations from the list.
  • If you do not need some of the added specializations you can click the icon next to the unnecessary specialization to remove it.
  • To remove all added specializations, click the Remove all link.
Save buttonClick the button to save all the changes and add new Resource to the list.
Cancel buttonClick this button to discard all the changes and return to the Workflow Resources list.
 
 

 

  The license could not be verified: License Certificate has expired!