Home Portal

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Confirmation Multiple Change CustomerHere you can review the changes you have made to the selected customers before you confirm your decision.

You cannot modify any information on this page. To make additional changes, click Back to return to the previous page.

Click to return to the previous page.
Click to modify the selected customers.
Click to terminate the modification process.