Home Portal

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
In the Instructions tab, you can include with the project any special instructions necessary. Certain information is only visible to specific users: the field that you enter the instructions into determines which users can see what messages.

When information is entered, a message appears in the Main Data tab notifying the user that special instructions are included in the Instructions tab:

Special Instructions from Client

Special instructions about the project only visible to you, other users at your company and your client.

To enter any additional information, click . A new window with a text box appears. Enter the text into the text box and click  .

Special Instructions for Vendor

Special instructions about the project only visible to you, other users at your company and your vendor.

To enter any additional information, click  . A new window with a text box appears. Enter the text into the text box and click  .
Internal Special Instructions

Special instructions about the project only visible to you and other users at your company.

To enter any additional information, click  . A new window with a text box appears. Enter the text into the text box and click  .

Payment Note for Client

Information about the payment of the project only visible to you and other users at your company.

To enter any additional information, click  . A new window with a text box appears. Enter the text into the text box and click  .

Notes

Information about the project visible to all responsible parties.

To enter any additional information, click  . A new window with a text box appears. Enter the text into the text box and click  .

Dashboard Note

An entry added to the Dashboard Notes tab in the dashboards of all responsible parties.

To create a dashboard note, select the tickbox.

Click to create the project.
Click to terminate the project creation.