Home Portal

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
 

 For a description of the three-left hand panels, click here: Main Data - Project .

In the Instructions tab, you can include with the project any special instructions necessary for its completion. Certain information is only visible to specific users: the field that you enter the instructions into determines which users can see what messages.

When information is entered, a message appears In the Main Data tab notifying the user that special instructions are included in the Instructions tab:

Special Instructions from Client

Special instructions about the project from the client only visible to you, other users at your company and your client.

To enter any additional information, click . A window with a text box appears. Enter the text into the text box and click  .

Special Instructions for Vendor

Special instructions about the project only visible to you, other users at your company and your vendor.

To enter any additional information, click . A window with a text box appears. Enter the text into the text box and click .

Internal Special Instructions

Special instructions about the project only visible to you and other users at your company.

To enter any additional information, click . A window with a text box appears. Enter the text into the text box and click  .

Payment Note for Client

Information about the payment of the project only visible to you, other users at your company and your client.

To enter any additional information, click . A window with a text box appears. Enter the text into the text box and click  .

Notes

Information about the project visible to all responsible parties.

To enter any additional information, click . A window with a text box appears. Enter the text into the text box and click  .

Dashboard Note

An entry added to the Dashboard Notes tab in the dashboards of all responsible parties.

 To create a dashboard note, select the tickbox.

Click to modify.
Click to save any modifications.

Click to view a detailed overview of the entire project.

When you click on this, a new window appears.  

Click to terminate the modification process.