|The Merge Profiles provides an overview of what information will be overwritten and what will be included when two customers are merged into one.|
Click to toggle between the two profiles.
Profile 1 is the primary profile: all main data is duplicated to the merged profile. Main data is always overwritten in Profile 2.
|Click to merge the two profiles into one.|
|Click to cancel the merging process.|