Home Portal

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

On this page you can review either the tasks or jobs selected to be deleted before you confirm your decision.

You cannot modify any information on this page. To remove or add a task or job before confirmation, click  to return to the previous page.

Click to return to Project - Multiple Change.
Click to delete the selected tasks or jobs.
Click to decline deleting the selected tasks or jobs.