Home Portal

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Here you can review the changes you have made to either the tasks or jobs before you confirm your decision.

 

 

You cannot modify any information on this page. To make further modifications before confirmation, click  to return to the previous page.

Click to return to Project - Multiple Change - Tasks Edit / Project - Multiple Change - Jobs Edit.

Click to confirm and apply the modifications.

Click to terminate the modification process.