Home Portal

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
On this page you can modify information such as the jobs' start date and deadline, as well as include any special instructions.

To modify, first select the tickbox of the desired information field.

Start Date and Time

The date when the jobs need to begin.

Manually enter the deadline in the appropriate date format set in System Configuration  or click  calendar  and select from the calendar.

Deadline

The date when the jobs need to be completed.

Manually enter the deadline in the appropriate date format set in System Configuration  or click  calendar  and select from the calendar.

Invoiceable

The ability to create invoices for these tasks after they are finished.

    • Select the tickbox if you would like to be able to create invoices for these tasks when they are finished. When the tickbox is selected, the jobs appear in the browse for the Create Invoices page.
    • If you have tasks which are not to be invoiced, deselect the tickbox. The task do not appear in the browse for the Create Invoices page after after the tasks are finished.  
Special Instructions from Client

Instructions from the client about the jobs entered by a user on the client's behalf.

Enter the text into the text box.

The instructions in this field are only visible to you, other users at your company and your client.  

Special Instructions for Vendor

Instructions about these tasks intended for your vendor.

Enter the text into the text box.

The instructions in this field are only visible to you, other users at your company and your vendors.

Internal Special Instructions

Instructions about these tasks intended for users at your company.

Enter the text into the text box.

The instructions in this field are only visible to you and other users at your company.  

Payment Note for ClientInformation about the payment of the task only visible to you and other users at your company.
Click to return to Project - Multiple Change.
Click to advance to Project - Multiple Change - Edit Confirmation.
Click to terminate the modification process.
  • No labels