Home Portal

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

License Agreement

This article presents the features available in the Ultimate plan of XTRF Translation Management System. Please keep in mind that your access to the described options might be limited due to your license agreement. If you would like to change your plan of XTRF Translation Management System and gain access to the additional features, contact your XTRF Customer Success Manager.

Target audience: Home Portal's users

 


 

 

 

Add Workflow Activity display

You can add new work log activities to the system as well as edit the properties of the existing ones.

   
Name fieldProvide the name of the activity in the filed. 
Legend

Follow the legend below to find out how to configure settings appropriately in the Home Portal:

  • Required setting: This setting has to be filled to create the entity.

  • Required and unique setting: This setting has to be filled to create the entity, moreover, the content of this setting has to be one of a kind.

  • Auto-selected setting: If none of the options is selected, the system automatically selects the default or first in the list option.

  • Optional setting: This setting is not required to create an entity.
Require Associating with System Area checkboxIf you want to associate the activity with the system area, select the checkbox.
Active checkboxIf you do not need the activity for now, you do not have to remove it completely from the system. Select the checkbox to make the activity available in the system.
Preferred Item checkboxYou can decide if the Activity should be added to the list of the preferred Activities. Preferred Activities are displayed at the beginning of the list when you are creating a new offer.
Default checkboxIf you select the checkbox, the activity will be used as default at next entity creation.
 
 
 
Edit buttonClick to enable editing mode.
Save buttonClick to save all the changes.
Save and Exit buttonClick to save all the changes and return to the Work Log Activities list.
Exit buttonClick to return to the Work Log Activities list without saving.
Cancel buttonClick to discard any changes and disable the editing mode.
 

 

 

  • No labels