Home Portal

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
 

License Agreement

This article presents the features available in the Ultimate plan of XTRF Translation Management System. Please keep in mind that your access to the described options might be limited due to your license agreement. If you would like to change your plan of XTRF Translation Management System and gain access to the additional features, contact your XTRF Customer Success Manager.

Target audience: Home Portal's users

 


 

 


 

Work Log section

In Work Log subsection of the User Managment section in the configuration of the Home Portal you can change various settings of the Work Log functionality as well as view and edit work log entries.

 
 

Configuration accordion menu

You can search and find the Work Log section to gain access to work log settings and list of work log entries.
Search fieldAs soon as you start typing a search query, XTRF Platform returns the list of search results. It is an easy and convenient way of finding the required section in the  Configuration  accordion menu.
Work Log sectionIn the  Configuration  accordion menu go to the User Management > Work Log  section to get access to the available work log settings and work log entries.

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

General Settings tab

In the General Settings tab you can set the basic configuration of the Work Log in the Home Portal.

Time Tracking Enabled checkboxYou can activate the function that allows creating the work log. Select the checkbox to activate the function.
Business Hours per Day spinner fieldIn these two fields you can set the default timetable for your users. By default, the work time in XTRF Platform is set to 8 hours per day, 5 days per week.
Time Required to Determine that User is Offline (in minutes) spinner field

After the amount of time of inactivity specified in the field the user will be signed out.

In order for this option to take effect, the XTRF Platform needs to be restarted.

Automatically add and refresh payables for vendors linked with users checkboxThe option allows for creating and refreshing the payable when vendor is linked with user and logs the activity. When user selects the vendor for the job, the payable is created. The payable shows calculation unit defined in Default Calculation Unit for Automatically Added Payables. If the vendor logs the activity, Quantity is refreshed in payable.
Default Calculation Unit for Automatically Added Payables drop-down menuYou can define default Calculation Unit used in payable.
 
 
 
Edit buttonClick the button to enable the edit mode.
Save buttonClick the button to save and apply all the changes.
Cancel buttonClick the button to discard any changes and leave the edit mode.
 

 

 

 

 

  • No labels